Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2020 Election
Share |

The Nominating Committee has selected the following nominees for the 2020 slate:

 Membership Director:   Director At Large:
      Jo Neddo, Allied ASID       
     Anjli Ohs, Allied ASID   
      Nanci Stephenson, ASID

Elected board members will assume their duties on October 1, 2020.
CLICK on each person's name to review the Candidate Bio Form for each candidate. Click on the director title/position to view the position Job Description.


Voting will take place electronically from January 15-25, 2020.  Eligible voters will receive a postcard mailed January 10, 2020 with further instructions.  


Voting closed on January 25, 2020.

Nominating Committee:
Chair, Annette Mundy, ASID
Ben Alba, IP Representative for Elite Glass Services
Jerome Bergmeier, Allied ASID
Jordan Peterson, ASID
Brittany Majestic-Barrett, ASID


Additional candidates for any position may be nominated through written petition signed by not less than 10 percent of the total of professional, allied, and Industry Partner members of the chapter in good standing, provided such petition is received by the Chapter Administrator no later than 30 days after the names of the candidates have been submitted (deadline: December 31), and provided that such persons are eligible to hold the office for which they are being nominated.


Every ASID Chapter that has student Chapters is required to have a student representative to the Chapter Board.  This selected student serves a one-year term on the Board from October 1 to September 30.  Students from each Student Chapter may apply for consideration for this position.

March 16, 2020: Student Rep to the Board Candidate Applications are due to the NE/IA Chapter ASID office:  Email  or FAX (402) 975-6003 
    SRB Candidate Application

March 18, 2020:  Candidates are presented to the NE/IA Chapter Board for a vote.

March 30, 2020: ASID National is notified of selection.

October 1, 2020: Assume duties of SRB office.